The 2014 Australian Entomological Society Conference

28 September – 1 October 2014

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Committee 2014

David Yeates (CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences) (Chair)
David Rowell (ANU)
Ian Naumann (Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry)
Saul Cunningham (CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences)
Alice Wells (Australian Biological Resources Study)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *