Committee Members 2019



2019 Organising Committee

Dr David Merritt –  University of Queensland – Representative for AES & CHAIR

Dr Mike Rix – Queensland Museum – Representative for SASB

Rob Whyte – Representative for AAS

Ms Dale McIver – Conference Manager


2019 Scientific Committee

Chair Dr David Merritt – University of Queensland

Dr Mike Rix Q – Queensland Museum

Dr Christine Lambkin – Queensland Museum

Dr Myron Zalucki – University of Queensland


2019 Student Representative Committee

Student Contact: Brock Hedges



Scroll to Top